2021 Thursford Hotel Break Dates

This year we are running our Thursford hotel breaks again, these are always very popular and sell out very quickly – so be sure to get your placed booked early

All breaks include tickets and travel to the Thursford show on the performance date as show below as well as dinner, bed and breakfast – please note that the 3 night mid week breaks include 1 complimentary night bed and breakfast. 

To enquiry about booking click on booking enquiry for  individual breaks below and we will get back to you as soon as possible to make your reservation. 

Please note prices on the chart are based on 2 people sharing a Classic double/twin room, there is a supplement charge for single occupancy.  Room upgrade charges also apply. 

2021 DATES
NIGHTS
HOTEL
PRICE
PERFORMANCE DAY & TIME
ENQUIRY
BREAK 1 | 7th/8th/9th November 2021
3 Nights
Dales
£299.00pp
Tuesday 9th November – 2pm matinee show
FULLY BOOKED
BREAK 2 | 8th/9th/10th November 2021
3 Nights
Dales
£299.00pp
Wednesday 10th November- 2pm matinee show
FULLY BOOKED
BREAK 4 | 12th November 2021
1 Night
Links
£175.00pp
Friday 12th November- 7pm show
BOOKING ENQUIRY
BREAK 5 | 12th/13th November 2021
2 Nights
Dales
£299.00pp
Saturday 13th November – 7pm show
FULLY BOOKED
BREAK 6 | 14th November 2021
1 Night
Dales
£195.00pp
Sunday 14th November- 7pm show
BOOKING ENQUIRY
BREAK 7 | 18th November 2021
1 Night
Dales
£195.00pp
Thursday 18th November- 7pm show
BOOKING ENQUIRY
BREAK 8 | 23rd/24th/25th November 2021
3 Nights
Dales
£299.00pp
Thursday 25th November- 7pm show
FULLY BOOKED
BREAK 9 | 24th November 2021
1 Night
Dales
£195.00pp
Wednesday 24th November- 2pm matinee show
BOOKING ENQUIRY
BREAK 10 | 3rd December 2021
1 Night
Links
£175.00pp
Friday 3rd December 2021 – 7pm show
BOOKING ENQUIRY
BREAK 11 | 3rd /4th December 2021
2 Nights
Dales
£299.00pp
Saturday 4th December – 7pm show
BOOKING ENQUIRY
BREAK 17 | 5th December 2021
1 Night
SMH
£185.00pp
Sunday 5th December -7pm show
BOOKING ENQUIRY
BREAK 12 | 5th/6th/7th December 2021
3 Nights
Dales
£299.00pp
Tuesday 7th December – 7pm show
FULLY BOOKED
BREAK 13 | 8th/9th/10th December 2021
3 Nights
Dales
£299.00pp
Thursday 9th December – 7pm show
FULLY BOOKED
BREAK 14 | 13th December 2021
1 Night
Dales
£195.00pp
Monday 13th December -7pm show
BOOKING ENQUIRY
BREAK 15 | 17th December 2021
1 Night
Dales
£195.00pp
Friday 17th December- 7pm show
BOOKING ENQUIRY
BREAK 16 | 18th/19th/20th December 2021
3 Nights
Dales
£299.00pp
Sunday 19th December – 7pm show
BOOKING ENQUIRY